Contact Us

Our offices:
4908 Alameda, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113-1736

You can reach us by phone:
(505) 266-3995
or fax: (505) 268-6694

CONTACT

Our offices:
4908 Alameda, NE
Albuquerque, NM  87113-1736

You can reach us by phone:
(505) 266-3995
or fax: (505) 268-6694

 

You may also contact any of our attorneys directly at the following email addresses:

 

Terrance P. Yenson, Esq. tyenson@ylawfirm.com
Patrick D. Allen, Esq. pallen@ylawfirm.com
Joseph B. Wosick, Esq. jwosick@ylawfirm.com
Matthew L. Connelly, Esq. mconnelly@ylawfirm.com
Michael S. Jahner, Esq. mjahner@ylawfirm.com
April D. White, Esq. awhite@ylawfirm.com
Robert W. Becker, Esq. rbecker@ylawfirm.com
Joseph P. Turk, Esq. jturk@ylawfirm.com
Megan L. Kuhlmann, Esq. mkuhlmann@ylawfirm.com